Kellogg's Special K Protein Liquids Strawberry Banana 10fl oz
Brandedby Kellogg Company US
estimated 178 calories in 1 Bottle (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.7 g, fat: estimated 1.6 g.
Kellogg's Special K Protein Liquids Strawberry Banana 10fl oz, 1 Bottle (296 ml)
178 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 14.2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 22.8 gEstimated
- Fat
- 4.7 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 5 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 17.2 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories178
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Biotin (B7)335% 101 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B1286% 2.1 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)65% 3.3 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C62% 56.2 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)43% 0.56 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)43% 6.8 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B640% 0.68 mgEstimated
- Folate29% 115 µgEstimated
- Vitamin K16% 18.9 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iodine34% 50.3 µgEstimated
- Selenium32% 17.8 µgEstimated
- Magnesium27% 115 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus27% 334 mgEstimated
- Calcium26% 332 mgEstimated
- Zinc19% 2.1 mgEstimated
- Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
- Sodium10% 225 mgEstimated
- Potassium8% 355 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Ingredients: water, Nonfat milk, Soy protein isolate, Sugar, Contains 2% or less of polydextrose, Canola oil, Natural and artificial flavors, Gellan gum, Potassium citrate, Cellulose gum, Dipotassium phosphate, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Red 3, Yellow 6, Blue 1.Vitamins and minerals: magnesium phosphate, Tricalcium phosphate, Vitamin c (sodium ascorbate), Vitamin e (alpha tocopherol acetate), Vitamin a palmitate, Niacinamide, Iron (ferric pyrophosphate), Calcium pantothenate, Zinc sulfate, Vitamin d3, Manganese sulfate, Vitamin k1, Vitamin b1 (thiamin hydrochloride), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Vitamin b2 (riboflavin), Potassium iodide, Folic acid, Biotin, Chromium chloride, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Vitamin b12.
- Brand
- Kellogg's
- Made by
- Kellogg Company US
- Label serving
- 1 Bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00038000000676
- Category
- Non Alcoholic Beverages Ready to Drink
- Label updated
- 2019-03-29
How it compares
Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 1 of 1,547 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 1,667 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 13 of 1,332 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 1,667 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 1 of 1,477 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 5 of 1,663 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kellogg's special k protein liquids strawberry banana 10fl oz?
- 1 Bottle (296 ml): estimated 178 calories; protein: estimated 14.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 22.8 g, fat: estimated 4.7 g.
- How much protein is in kellogg's special k protein liquids strawberry banana 10fl oz?
- estimated 4.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 32%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kellogg's special k protein liquids strawberry banana 10fl oz?
- estimated 6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 34 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 60 kcal |
| Protein | 4.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 112 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.6 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 39 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 113 mg |
| Potassium, K | 120 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 76 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.7 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 17 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 6 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 7 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 19 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.19 mg |
| Niacin | 2.3 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1.1 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.23 mg |
| Biotin | 34 µg |
| Folate, total | 39 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.7 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 563 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 45 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 6.4 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 1 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 14 µg |
| Vitamin E (label entry primarily) | 10 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2518832, published 2023-04-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.