Kaukauna cranberry & cream cheese, Cranberry & cream
USDA name: Cranberry & cream cheese, Cranberry & cream
Brandedby Bel Brands Usa Inc.
100 calories in 2 Tbsp (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10.7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Kaukauna cranberry & cream cheese, Cranberry & cream, 2 Tbsp (28 g)
100 calories
- Protein3 g100% of calories
- Carbs—
incl. 0 g fiber · 4 g sugars
- Fat—
Nutrition Facts
Calories100
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Find it at
Barcode 017003139026 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Cream cheese (pasteurized milk and cream, Salt, Cheese cultures, Carob bean gum (stabilizer]), Butter (cream, Salt), Sugar, Maltodextrin, Almond, Milk protein concentrate, Dried cranberries (cranberries, Sugar, Sunflower oil), Nonfat milk, Cranberry juice, Modified food starch, Natural cranberry flavor, Sorbic acid (preservative), Xanthan gum.
- Brand
- Kaukauna
- Made by
- Bel Brands Usa Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 017003139026
- Category
- Cheese
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Cheese, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 98%
Same value as 68 of 16,346 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 91%
Same value as 73 of 16,782 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 82%
Same value as 253 of 16,789 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 81%
Same value as 233 of 16,666 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 59%
Same value as 3,535 of 8,597 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 47%
Same value as 1,801 of 16,834 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kaukauna cranberry & cream cheese, cranberry & cream?
- 2 Tbsp (28 g): 100 calories; protein: 3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in kaukauna cranberry & cream cheese, cranberry & cream?
- 10.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
Similar foods
- Wegmans cranberry cream cheese, Cranberry
- Wegmans cranberry cream cheese spread, Cranberry cream cheese
- Wegmans cranberry cream cheese
- Couturier, Creamy goat cheese, Cranberry, Cranberry
- Heinen's cranberry cream cheese spread, Cranberry
- Weis cream cheese spread, Cranberry orange
- Wensleydale creamery cheese & cranberries yorkshire wensleydale
- Melanie's medleys cream cheese, Cranberry
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 357 kcal |
| Protein | 10.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 14.3 g |
| Sugars, added | 10.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 143 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 304 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 16.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 89 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2273357, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.