Hy-vee select poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
USDA name: Poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
Brandedby Hy-Vee, Inc.
estimated 160 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33.3 g, fat: estimated 43.3 g.
Hy-vee select poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
160 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 10 gEstimated
- Fat
- 13 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 9 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium15% 350 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Vegetable oil (soybean and/or canola), High fructose corn syrup, Cider vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Onion juice, Water, Poppy seed, Contains less than 1% of egg yolk, Distilled vinegar, Onion powder, Mustard flour, Polysorbate 60, Xanthan gum, Garlic juice, Potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (as preservatives), Artificial color, Propylene glycol alginate, Calcium disodium edta (to protect freshness).
- Brand
- Hy-vee select
- Made by
- Hy-Vee, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 075450121391
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 46 of 5,360 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 78 of 5,743 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 76 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 85 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 173 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 27%
Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hy-vee select poppyseed dressing, poppyseed?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 160 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 13 g.
- How much protein is in hy-vee select poppyseed dressing, poppyseed?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hy-vee select poppyseed dressing, poppyseed?
- estimated 33.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Marzetti poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
- Meijer poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
- Archer farms poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
- Panera bread poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
- Litehouse poppyseed dressing & marinade, Poppyseed
- Schnucks dressing, Poppyseed
- Jamie's poppyseed dressing, Poppyseed
- Marzetti sweet poppyseed dressing, Sweet poppyseed
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 533 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 43.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 33.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 30 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,167 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 17 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2145369, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.