Hy-vee chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
USDA name: Chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
Brandedby Hy-Vee, Inc.
estimated 3600 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 12.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 275 g, fat: estimated 37.5 g.
Hy-vee chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate, 1 cup (240 ml)
3600 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 660 gEstimated
- Fat
- 90 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 30 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 600 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories3600
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)78% 1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium1038% 13,500 mgEstimated
- Sodium196% 4,500 mgEstimated
- Iron180% 32.4 mgEstimated
- Magnesium171% 720 mgEstimated
- Potassium160% 7,500 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus96% 1,200 mgEstimated
- Zinc82% 9 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Evaporated cane syrup, Dutch cocoa, Natural flavors, Tricalcium phosphate, Sea salt, Gellan gum, Dipotassium phosphate, Xanthan gum, Sunflower lecithin, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2, D-alpha tocopherol (natural vitamin e).
- Brand
- Hy-vee
- Made by
- Hy-Vee, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 075450125115
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2020-04-20
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,163 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,193 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 932 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 1,158 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hy-vee chocolate almondmilk, chocolate?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 3600 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 660 g, fat: estimated 90 g.
- How much protein is in hy-vee chocolate almondmilk, chocolate?
- estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hy-vee chocolate almondmilk, chocolate?
- estimated 263 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Oakhurst almondmilk, Chocolate
- Ahold almondmilk, Chocolate
- Wegmans chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
- Publix chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
- Meijer chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
- Simple truth chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
- Blue diamond chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
- Harris teeter chocolate almondmilk, Chocolate
All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 1,500 kcal |
| Protein | 12.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 37.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 275 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 12.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 250 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 5,625 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 13.5 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 300 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 500 mg |
| Potassium, K | 3,125 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,875 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 3.8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.42 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 6,250 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 1,250 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2063147, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.