Honest berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, Berry; Hibiscus

USDA name: Berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, Berry; hibiscus

Brandedby The Coca-Cola Company

estimated 100 calories in 1 Bottle (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 500 g (estimated)
100EST. KCAL

Honest berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, Berry; Hibiscus, 1 Bottle (500 ml)

100 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
26 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
25 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (500 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
100
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 5 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 26 gEstimated9%
Total Sugars 25 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 20 gEstimated40%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C7% 6 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Filtered water, Fair trade organic cane sugar, Organic pomegranate juice from concentrate (for flavor), Organic concord grape juice from concentrate (for flavor), Organic blueberry juice from concentrate (for flavor), Fair trade organic hibiscus, Organic natural flavors, Natural flavors, Vegetable and fruit juice (for color), Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Tartaric acid

    Brand
    Honest
    Made by
    The Coca-Cola Company
    Label serving
    1 Bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0657622730862
    Category
    Iced & Bottle Tea
    Label updated
    2023-05-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 61%

      Same value as 65 of 2,145 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 53%

      Same value as 58 of 2,070 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 52%

      Same value as 92 of 2,170 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 51%

      Same value as 7 of 2,160 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 50%

      Same value as 7 of 657 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 5%

      Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in honest berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, berry; hibiscus?
    1 Bottle (500 ml): estimated 100 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in honest berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, berry; hibiscus?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in honest berry hibiscus flavored bottle herbal tea-ko, berry; hibiscus?
    estimated 5.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy20 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference5.2 g
    Total Sugars5 g
    Sugars, added4 g
    Sodium, Na1 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid1.2 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2578653, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.