Hill country fare orange slices candy, Orange slices
USDA name: Orange slices candy, Orange slices
Brandedby H E Butt Grocery Company
140 calories in 3 pieces (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 85 g, fat: 0 g.
Hill country fare orange slices candy, Orange slices, 3 pieces (40 g)
140 calories
- Protein0 g0% of calories
- Carbs34 g100% of calories
incl. 29 g sugars
- Fat0 g0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories140
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Find it at
Barcode 041220845255 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Sugar, Corn syrup, Corn starch, Modified corn starch, Natural flavors, Yellow 6.
- Brand
- Hill country fare
- Made by
- H E Butt Grocery Company
- Label serving
- 3 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041220845255
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2022-10-22
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 76%
Same value as 173 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 71%
Same value as 6,417 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 65%
Same value as 961 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 59%
Same value as 329 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 50%
Same value as 11,169 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hill country fare orange slices candy, orange slices?
- 3 pieces (40 g): 140 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 34 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in hill country fare orange slices candy, orange slices?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hill country fare orange slices candy, orange slices?
- estimated 85 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Royal candy co. orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Catawba candy co. orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Catawba candy co. orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Break candy orange slices candy, Orange
- Schnucks orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Zachary orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Safeway orange slices candy, Orange slices
- Shoprite orange slices candy, Orange slices
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 350 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 85 g |
| Total Sugars | 72.5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2378526, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.