Harris teeter light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, Light orange with calcium & added vitamin d
USDA name: Light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, Light orange with calcium & added vitamin d
Brandedby Harris-Teeter Inc.
estimated 50 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Harris teeter light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, Light orange with calcium & added vitamin d, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein1 gEstimated7% of calories
- Carbs13 gEstimated93% of calories
incl. 10 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C80% 72 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B67% 0.12 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)5% 0.067 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)5% 0.8 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium27% 350 mgEstimated
- Potassium10% 451 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Filtered water, Not from concentrate orange juice, Tricalcium phosphate (calcium source), Citric acid, Fruit pectin, Potassium citrate, Magnesium glycinate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Stevia extract, Beta carotene, Natural flavors, Niacin (vitamin b3), Thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Vitamin d3, Folic acid.
- Brand
- Harris teeter
- Made by
- Harris-Teeter Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07203670863
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-06-09
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 194 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 85%
Same value as 93 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 327 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 77 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 487 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 1,079 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in harris teeter light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, light orange with calcium & added vitamin d?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in harris teeter light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, light orange with calcium & added vitamin d?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in harris teeter light orange with calcium & added vitamin d low pulp juice beverage, light orange with calcium & added vitamin d?
- estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 146 mg |
| Potassium, K | 188 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 30 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.028 mg |
| Niacin | 0.33 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.05 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 208 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 42 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1920862, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.