Harris-Teeter Inc. vinaigrette

USDA name: Vinaigrette

Brandedby Harris-Teeter Inc.

estimated 120 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26.7 g, fat: estimated 30 g.

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Harris-Teeter Inc. vinaigrette, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
8 gEstimated
Fat
9 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
7 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Tbsp (30 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9 gEstimated12%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated8%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 99.9 mgEstimated4%
Total Carbohydrate 8 gEstimated3%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 7 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium4% 99.9 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Vegetable oil (canola and/or soybean), Sugar, Distilled vinegar, Vidalia onion, Contains less than 1% of: onion powder, Salt, Black pepper, Mustard flour, Xanthan gum, Potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate as preservatives, Spice, Garlic powder, Calcium disodium edta to protect freshness, Yellow #5.

    Made by
    Harris-Teeter Inc.
    Label serving
    2 Tbsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    072036706928
    Category
    Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
    Label updated
    2018-05-24

    How it compares

    Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 85 of 5,360 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 89%

      Same value as 31 of 5,764 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 84%

      Same value as 90 of 5,743 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 54%

      Same value as 308 of 5,781 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 53%

      Same value as 210 of 5,768 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 27%

      Same value as 3,397 of 4,678 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in harris-teeter inc. vinaigrette?
    2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
    How much protein is in harris-teeter inc. vinaigrette?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in harris-teeter inc. vinaigrette?
    estimated 26.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy400 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)30 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference26.7 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars23.3 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na333 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated5 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 465802, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.