Hannaford, Concentrate, Wild berry punch, Wild berry punch
Brandedby Hannaford Bros. Co.
estimated 110 calories in 1/4 cup (60 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 45 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Hannaford, Concentrate, Wild berry punch, Wild berry punch, 1/4 cup (60 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein1 gEstimated4% of calories
- Carbs27 gEstimated96% of calories
incl. 27 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Ingredients
High fructose corn syrup, Water, Concentrated grape juice, Concentrated apple juice, Natural flavor, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Malic acid, Concentrated blackberry juice, Concentrated strawberry juice, Concentrated raspberry juice.
- Brand
- Hannaford
- Made by
- Hannaford Bros. Co.
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041268124572
- Category
- Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates
- Label updated
- 2018-02-04
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 4 of 2,158 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 28 of 2,155 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 82 of 2,169 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 91 of 2,172 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 108 of 2,178 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 36 of 1,615 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hannaford, concentrate, wild berry punch, wild berry punch?
- 1/4 cup (60 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 27 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in hannaford, concentrate, wild berry punch, wild berry punch?
- estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hannaford, concentrate, wild berry punch, wild berry punch?
- estimated 45 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 183 kcal |
| Protein | 1.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 45 g |
| Total Sugars | 45 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 100 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1873506, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.