H-E-B lemon iced tea single cups, Lemon
USDA name: Lemon iced tea single cups, Lemon
Brandedby H E Butt Grocery Company
40 calories in 1 cup (12 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 75 g, fat: 0 g.
H-E-B lemon iced tea single cups, Lemon, 1 cup (12 g)
40 calories
- Protein0 g0% of calories
- Carbs9 g100% of calories
incl. 8 g sugars
- Fat0 g0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories40
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sugar, Black and green tea leaves, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Aspartame*.
- Brand
- H-E-B
- Made by
- H E Butt Grocery Company
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041220884315
- Category
- Powdered Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-07-31
How it compares
Against other records in Powdered Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 71%
Same value as 1,219 of 4,147 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 67%
Same value as 89 of 3,833 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 62%
Same value as 232 of 4,186 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 52%
Same value as 110 of 4,158 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 42%
Same value as 2,397 of 4,166 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 40%
Same value as 2,474 of 4,149 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in h-e-b lemon iced tea single cups, lemon?
- 1 cup (12 g): 40 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 9 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in h-e-b lemon iced tea single cups, lemon?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in h-e-b lemon iced tea single cups, lemon?
- estimated 75 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 75 g |
| Total Sugars | 66.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2621307, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.