Good & gather pineapple mango juice, Pineapple mango

USDA name: Pineapple mango juice, Pineapple mango

Brandedby Target Stores

estimated 120 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Good & gather pineapple mango juice, Pineapple mango, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
29 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
25 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 14.4 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 29 gEstimated11%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 25 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 281 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium6% 281 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
    • Sodium1% 14.4 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Filtered water (sufficient to reconstitute), Organic apple juice concentrate, Organic pineapple juice concentrate, Organic banana puree, Organic mango puree, Organic natural flavor, Beta carotene (color).

    Brand
    Good & gather
    Made by
    Target Stores
    Label serving
    8 fl oz
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    085239372050
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-06-16

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 66%

      Same value as 350 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 65%

      Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 62%

      Same value as 625 of 4,622 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 58%

      Same value as 303 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 55%

      Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 51%

      Same value as 810 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in good & gather pineapple mango juice, pineapple mango?
    8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in good & gather pineapple mango juice, pineapple mango?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in good & gather pineapple mango juice, pineapple mango?
    estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy50 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference12.1 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars10.4 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K117 mg
    Sodium, Na6 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2606876, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.