Good & gather ginger miso orange dressing, Ginger miso orange

USDA name: Ginger miso orange dressing, Ginger miso orange

Brandedby Target Stores

estimated 100 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.7 g, fat: estimated 30 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
100EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Good & gather ginger miso orange dressing, Ginger miso orange, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)

100 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
  • Carbs5 gEstimated20% of calories

    incl. 5 g sugars

  • Fat9 gEstimated80% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Tbsp (30 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
100
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9 g12%
Saturated Fat 0.5 g3%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 240 mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 5 g2%
Total Sugars 5 g
Includes Added Sugars 3 g6%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Ingredients

Water, Expeller pressed canola oil, Sugar, Distilled vinegar, Orange juice concentrate, Ginger puree, Organic miso (organic soybeans, Organic cultured rice koji [organic rice, Koji spores {aspergillus oryzae}], Sea salt, Water), Sea salt, Sesame oil, Garlic puree (garlic, Water), Xanthan gum, Dried egg, Paprika (color), Black pepper.

Brand
Good & gather
Made by
Target Stores
Label serving
2 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
085239062517
Category
Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
Label updated
2021-01-25

How it compares

Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 153 of 5,360 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 69%

    Same value as 234 of 5,743 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 54%

    Same value as 289 of 5,781 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 53%

    Same value as 220 of 5,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 53%

    Same value as 210 of 5,768 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 27%

    Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in good & gather ginger miso orange dressing, ginger miso orange?
2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 100 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
How much protein is in good & gather ginger miso orange dressing, ginger miso orange?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in good & gather ginger miso orange dressing, ginger miso orange?
estimated 16.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy333 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)30 g
Carbohydrate, by difference16.7 g
Total Sugars16.7 g
Sugars, added10 g
Sodium, Na800 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated1.7 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated20 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated8.3 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2159682, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.