Full circle market animal cookies

USDA name: Animal cookies

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 pouch (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 30 g
—UNKNOWN
Where the calories come from

Full circle market animal cookies, 1 pouch (30 g)

— calories not reported

  • Protein—
  • Carbs—
  • Fat—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pouch (30 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Organic enriched wheat flour (organic wheat flour, Niacin, Iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Organic cane sugar, Organic palm oil, Organic cane sugar syrup, Baking soda, Sea salt, Organic soy lecithin, Organic vanilla extract.

Brand
Full circle market
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
1 pouch
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
036800495661
Category
Cookies & Biscuits
Label updated
2020-01-15

Questions

How many calories are in full circle market animal cookies?
1 pouch (30 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in full circle market animal cookies?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2244349, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.