Froot loops fruit flavored gummies, Fruit
USDA name: Fruit flavored gummies, Fruit
Brandedby Ross Acquisition Inc.
110 calories in 8 pieces (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.3 g, carbohydrates: 90 g, fat: 0 g.
Froot loops fruit flavored gummies, Fruit, 8 pieces (30 g)
110 calories
- Protein
- 1.0 g
- Carbs
- 27 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 14 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Sugar, Apple juice from concentrate, Cornstarch, Water, Beef gelatine, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Titanium dioxide (for color), Red 40, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 1.
- Brand
- Froot loops
- Made by
- Ross Acquisition Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 768395550615
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2021-11-29
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Lower than 80%
Same value as 263 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 70%
Same value as 891 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 68%
Same value as 217 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 60%
Same value as 1,149 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 53%
Same value as 750 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in froot loops fruit flavored gummies, fruit?
- 8 pieces (30 g): 110 calories; protein: 1.0 g, carbohydrates: 27 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in froot loops fruit flavored gummies, fruit?
- 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in froot loops fruit flavored gummies, fruit?
- estimated 90 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Frankford fruit flavored gummies, Fruit
- Candyrific fruity flavored gummies, Fruity
- Candyrific fruity flavored gummies, Fruity
- Haribo fruit flavor gummi candy, Fruit
- Frankford fruit flavored gummy candy, Fruit
- 4D fruity flavored gummy blocks, Fruity
- Back to nature fruit flavored gummies, Fruit
- Treat street fruit flavored gummy donuts, Fruit
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 367 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 90 g |
| Total Sugars | 46.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 46.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 17 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2219109, published 2022-01-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.