Food club caesar restaurant style croutons, Caesar
USDA name: Caesar restaurant style croutons, Caesar
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
30 calories in 2 Tbsp (7 g). Per 100 g, protein: 14.3 g, carbohydrates: 71.4 g, fat: 14.3 g.
Food club caesar restaurant style croutons, Caesar, 2 Tbsp (7 g)
30 calories
- Protein1 g12% of calories
- Carbs5 g61% of calories
incl. 0 g sugars
- Fat1 g27% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories30
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Enriched flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Canola and/or sunflower oil, Yeast, Salt, 2% or less of parmesan cheese (part-skim milk, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes), High fructose corn syrup, Garlic powder, Maltodextrin, Whey, Onion powder, Dehydrated parsley, Calcium propionate (preservative), Calcium peroxide, Calcium sulfate, Ascorbic acid, Azodicarbonamide, Enzymes, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Natural and artificial flavors (milk, Edta, Bha [preservatives]), Spices, Torula yeast, Cultured whey, Corn syrup solids, Soy sauce solids (wheat, Soybeans, Salt, Maltodextrin, Caramel color), Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate, Autolyzed yeast extract, Sugar, Caramel color, Tamarinds, Citric acid, Tbhq (to preserve freshness).
- Brand
- Food club
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800074668
- Category
- Breads & Buns
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
How it compares
Against other records in Breads & Buns, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 65 of 10,032 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 97%
Same value as 176 of 10,029 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 95%
Same value as 235 of 10,061 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 94%
Same value as 355 of 10,028 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 93%
Same value as 230 of 10,035 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 84%
Same value as 1,587 of 10,016 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in food club caesar restaurant style croutons, caesar?
- 2 Tbsp (7 g): 30 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 5 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in food club caesar restaurant style croutons, caesar?
- 14.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in food club caesar restaurant style croutons, caesar?
- estimated 71.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 429 kcal |
| Protein | 14.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 71.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,143 mg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1467233, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.