Food club buttermilk ranch dressing, Buttermilk ranch

USDA name: Buttermilk ranch dressing, Buttermilk ranch

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

estimated 120 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 40 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Food club buttermilk ranch dressing, Buttermilk ranch, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
  • Carbs2 gEstimated7% of calories

    incl. 1.0 g sugars

  • Fat12 gEstimated93% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Tbsp (30 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 12 g15%
Saturated Fat 2 g10%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 9.9 mg3%
Sodium 290 mg13%
Total Carbohydrate 2 g1%
Total Sugars 1.0 g
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Ingredients

Water, Soybean oil, Vinegar, Sugar, Egg yolks, Salt, Contains less than 2% whey, Buttermilk, Phosphoric acid, Natural flavor, Monosodium glutamate, Modified food starch, Dried onions, Xanthan gum, Dried garlic, Spices, Polysorbate 60, Potassium sorbate and calcium disodium edta (to preserve freshness).

Brand
Food club
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
2 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
036800373761
Category
Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
Label updated
2020-01-09

How it compares

Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 178 of 5,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 60%

    Same value as 283 of 5,768 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 949 of 5,743 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 930 of 5,360 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 54%

    Same value as 308 of 5,781 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 27%

    Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in food club buttermilk ranch dressing, buttermilk ranch?
2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 12 g.
How much protein is in food club buttermilk ranch dressing, buttermilk ranch?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in food club buttermilk ranch dressing, buttermilk ranch?
estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy400 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)40 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.7 g
Total Sugars3.3 g
Sodium, Na967 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated6.7 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol33 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1621550, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.