First street original coffee creamer, Original

USDA name: Original coffee creamer, Original

Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation

10 calories in 3/4 tsp (2 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 50 g, fat: 0 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 2 g
10KCAL
Where the calories come from

First street original coffee creamer, Original, 3/4 tsp (2 g)

10 calories

  • Protein0 g0% of calories
  • Carbs1 g100% of calories
  • Fat0 g0% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size3/4 tsp (2 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 1 g0%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Corn syrup solids, Palm, Palm kernel and/or coconut oil, Sodium caseinate* (a milk derivative), Dipotassium phosphate, Silicon dioxide (anti-caking agent), Artificial color, Datem, Mono-and diglycerides, Natural and artificial flavors.

Brand
First street
Made by
Smart & Final Iris Corporation
Label serving
3/4 tsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041512147678
Category
Milk Additives
Label updated
2022-12-29

How it compares

Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 211 of 1,369 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 70%

    Same value as 363 of 1,373 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 64%

    Same value as 160 of 1,367 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 60%

    Same value as 542 of 1,365 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 16%

    Same value as 1,161 of 1,378 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in first street original coffee creamer, original?
3/4 tsp (2 g): 10 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 0 g.
How much protein is in first street original coffee creamer, original?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in first street original coffee creamer, original?
estimated 50 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy500 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference50 g
Sodium, Na0 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2452905, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.