First street lemonade thirst puncher, Lemonade
USDA name: Lemonade thirst puncher, Lemonade
Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation
estimated 130 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
First street lemonade thirst puncher, Lemonade, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
130 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs33 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 33 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Lemon juice from concentrate (water, Lemon juice concentrate), Citric acid, Pectin, Gum acacia, Sucrose acetate isobutyrate, Natural flavor, Calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), Yellow 5.
- Brand
- First street
- Made by
- Smart & Final Iris Corporation
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041512115592
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2022-12-28
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 52 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 67 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 357 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 77%
Same value as 407 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 17 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in first street lemonade thirst puncher, lemonade?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in first street lemonade thirst puncher, lemonade?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in first street lemonade thirst puncher, lemonade?
- estimated 13.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 54 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 13.8 g |
| Sugars, added | 13.8 g |
| Potassium, K | 4 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2453832, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.