Fairlife rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, Chocolate

USDA name: Rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, Chocolate

Brandedby Fair Oaks Farms Brands, Inc.

estimated 219 calories in 1 Bottle (414mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.1 g, fat: estimated 1.9 g.

Serving
1
≈ 414 g (estimated)
219EST. KCAL

Fairlife rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, Chocolate, 1 Bottle (414mL)

219 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
16 gEstimated
Carbs
21 gEstimated
Fat
8 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
21 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (414mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
219
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8 gEstimated10%
Saturated Fat 5 gEstimated25%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 29 mgEstimated10%
Sodium 381 mgEstimated17%
Total Carbohydrate 21 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 21 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 11.2 gEstimated22%
Protein 16 gEstimated
Vitamin D 8.3 mcgEstimated41%
Calcium 431 mgEstimated33%
Potassium 650 mgEstimated14%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin D41% 8.3 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin A33% 298 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium33% 431 mgEstimated
  • Sodium17% 381 mgEstimated
  • Potassium14% 650 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Filtered reduced fat grade a milk, Sugar, Contains less than 1% of cocoa powder, Natural flavors, Modified food starch, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Lactase enzyme, Acesulfame potassium, Carrageenan, Sea salt, Sucralose, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3

Brand
Fairlife
Made by
Fair Oaks Farms Brands, Inc.
Label serving
1 Bottle (414mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0811620020398
Category
Milk
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 62 of 4,311 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 82%

    Same value as 428 of 4,265 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 6 of 4,304 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 65%

    Same value as 16 of 4,288 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 8 of 4,317 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 58%

    Same value as 11 of 2,964 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in fairlife rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, chocolate?
1 Bottle (414mL): estimated 219 calories; protein: estimated 16 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
How much protein is in fairlife rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, chocolate?
estimated 3.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 29%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in fairlife rich chocolate ultra-filtered milk, chocolate?
estimated 5.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy53 kcal
Protein3.9 g
Total lipid (fat)1.9 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.1 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars5.1 g
Sugars, added2.7 g
Calcium, Ca104 mg
Potassium, K157 mg
Sodium, Na92 mg
Vitamin A, RAE72 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)2 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated1.2 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol7 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2624245, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.