Dole pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, Pineapple mango
USDA name: Pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, Pineapple mango
Brandedby Dole Packaged Foods, Llc
estimated 99 calories in 1 can (177 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.56 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Dole pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, Pineapple mango, 1 can (177 ml)
99 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 24 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 24 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories99
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 211 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.73 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.5 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Pineapple juice from concentrate (water, Pineapple juice concentrate), Clarified pineapple juice from concentrate (water, Clarified pineapple juice concentrate), Mango puree, Lemon juice from concentrate (water, Lemon juice concentrate), And natural flavors.
- Brand
- Dole
- Made by
- Dole Packaged Foods, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 038900009465
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-05-02
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 11 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 44 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 6 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 25 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 15 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 87 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dole pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, pineapple mango?
- 1 can (177 ml): estimated 99 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in dole pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, pineapple mango?
- estimated 0.56 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dole pineapple mango juice in a blend with another fruit juice, pineapple mango?
- estimated 13.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 56 kcal |
| Protein | 0.56 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 13.6 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 11 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.41 mg |
| Potassium, K | 119 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 6 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6.8 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2672036, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.