Diamond crystal salt co. himalayan pink coarse salt, Himalayan pink
USDA name: Himalayan pink coarse salt, Himalayan pink
Brandedby Cargill Incorporated/Salt Business Unit
0 calories in 1/4 Tbsp (1.25 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Diamond crystal salt co. himalayan pink coarse salt, Himalayan pink, 1/4 Tbsp (1.25 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium20% 470 mg
Ingredients
Salt
- Brand
- Diamond crystal salt co.
- Made by
- Cargill Incorporated/Salt Business Unit
- Label serving
- 1/4 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 013600000073
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2023-09-13
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 90%
Same value as 3 of 8,199 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 57%
Same value as 3,504 of 8,150 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 55%
Same value as 3,752 of 8,251 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 20%
Same value as 6,556 of 8,176 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 17%
Same value as 6,787 of 8,155 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in diamond crystal salt co. himalayan pink coarse salt, himalayan pink?
- 1/4 Tbsp (1.25 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in diamond crystal salt co. himalayan pink coarse salt, himalayan pink?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in diamond crystal salt co. himalayan pink coarse salt, himalayan pink?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Natierra himalayan pink coarse salt, Himalayan pink
- Himalayan chef coarse himalayan pink salt
- Natierra himalayan pink coarse salt grinder, Himalayan pink
- Spice essentials coarse himalayan pink salt
- Wegmans coarse refill himalayan pink salt
- Diamond crystal salt co. coarse himalayan pink salt
- Frontier co-op himalayan coarse grind pink salt, Himalayan
- Pride of india himalayan pink salt coarse natural salts
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 37,600 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2657756, published 2023-10-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.