Danone strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry
USDA name: Strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry
Brandedby Danone US, Llc
estimated 180 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 1.7 g.
Danone strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry, 8 OZA (240 ml)
180 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 4 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 33 gEstimated
- Fat
- 4 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 28 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium15% 199 mgEstimated
- Sodium3% 74.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Cultured non fat milk, Water, Sugar, Cream, Modified food starch, Fructose, Contains less than 1% of milk protein concentrate, Calcium phosphate, Strawberry puree, Citric acid, Beta carotene and carmine (for color), Potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness), Artificial flavor. Contains active cultures including s. Thermophilus and l. Bulgaricus.
- Brand
- Danone
- Made by
- Danone US, Llc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036632014054
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-02-15
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 30 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 14 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 4 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 153 of 4,265 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 25 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 40 of 4,303 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in danone strawberry dairy drink, strawberry?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 180 calories; protein: estimated 4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 4 g.
- How much protein is in danone strawberry dairy drink, strawberry?
- estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in danone strawberry dairy drink, strawberry?
- estimated 13.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Danone strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry
- Danone strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry
- Danone strawberry dairy drink, Strawberry
- Danone strawberry flavor dairy drink, Strawberry
- Dannon strawberry banana dairy drink, Strawberry banana
- Danone strawberry banana flavor dairy drink, Strawberry banana
- Danone strawberry banana cereal dairy drink, Strawberry banana cereal
- Danone strawberry banana cereal dairy drink, Strawberry banana cereal
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 75 kcal |
| Protein | 1.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 83 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 31 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2069990, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.