Danimals frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, Frosty marshmallow
USDA name: Frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, Frosty marshmallow
Brandedby Danone US, Llc
estimated 60 calories in 1 BOTTLE (93 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 0.54 g.
Danimals frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, Frosty marshmallow, 1 BOTTLE (93 ml)
60 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 10 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 10 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)10% 0.14 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium8% 100 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus6% 80 mgEstimated
- Potassium2% 105 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 40 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Cultured grade a low fat milk, Water, Sugar, Contains less than 1% of modified food starch, Whey mineral complex, Agar agar, Pectin, Natural flavors, Malic acid, Potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness), Sodium citrate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Danimals
- Made by
- Danone US, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036632027481
- Category
- Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2021-05-19
How it compares
Against other records in Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Lower than 95%
Same value as 7 of 6,030 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 57 of 6,044 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 49 of 4,374 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 66%
Same value as 2 of 6,024 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 4 of 6,009 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 1 of 6,010 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in danimals frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, frosty marshmallow?
- 1 BOTTLE (93 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in danimals frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, frosty marshmallow?
- estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in danimals frosty marshmallow flavor smoothie, frosty marshmallow?
- estimated 10.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 65 kcal |
| Protein | 2.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.54 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 108 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 86 mg |
| Potassium, K | 113 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 43 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.15 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 43 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1914091, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.