Clover valley, Juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry,Mango, Cranberry,Mango

Brandedby Clement Pappas & Co., Inc.

estimated 120 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Clover valley, Juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry,Mango, Cranberry,Mango, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
  • Carbs30 gEstimated100% of calories

    incl. 30 g sugars

  • Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 36 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 30 g11%
Total Sugars 30 g
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Find it at

Barcode 041152423590 · We may earn a commission

Ingredients

Filtered water, Cane or beet sugar, Cranberry juice from concentrate (filtered water, Cranberry juice concentrate), Mango juice from concentrate (water, Mango juice concentrate), Natural flavors, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Fumaric acid, Vegetable juice concentrate (color), Gum arabic, Ester gum.

Brand
Clover valley
Made by
Clement Pappas & Co., Inc.
Label serving
8 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041152423590
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 245 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 397 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 43%

    Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 39%

    Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in clover valley, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry,mango, cranberry,mango?
8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in clover valley, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry,mango, cranberry,mango?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in clover valley, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry,mango, cranberry,mango?
estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy50 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.5 g
Total Sugars12.5 g
Sodium, Na15 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1873480, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.