Chobani probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, Peach; Mint

USDA name: Probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, Peach; mint

Brandedby Chobani, Inc.

estimated 70 calories in 1 Bottle (414 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.48 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.4 g, fat: estimated 0.48 g.

Serving
1
≈ 414 g (estimated)
70EST. KCAL

Chobani probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, Peach; Mint, 1 Bottle (414 ml)

70 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
14 gEstimated
Fat
2 gEstimated
Fiber
0.83 gEstimated
Sugars
10 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (414 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
70
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 gEstimated3%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 8.3 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 14 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0.83 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 10 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 7.9 gEstimated16%
Protein 2 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Carbonated water, Oat blend(1) (water, Whole grain oats(1)), Apple juice from concentrate(1) (water, Apple juice concentrate(1)), Peach juice from concentrate(1) (water, Peach juice concentrate(1)), Apple cider vinegar(1), Natural flavors, Lemon juice concentrate(1), Mint extract(1), Fruit and vegetable juice(1) (for color), Cultures, (1)organic ingredient

    Brand
    Chobani
    Made by
    Chobani, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 Bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0818290016461
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-06-06

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 98%

      Same value as 0 of 8,752 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 93%

      Same value as 8 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 92%

      Same value as 18 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 90%

      Same value as 102 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 78%

      Same value as 4 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 74%

      Same value as 466 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in chobani probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, peach; mint?
    1 Bottle (414 ml): estimated 70 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 2 g.
    How much protein is in chobani probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, peach; mint?
    estimated 0.48 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in chobani probiotic peach mint plant-based drink, peach; mint?
    estimated 3.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy17 kcal
    Protein0.48 g
    Total lipid (fat)0.48 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference3.4 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.2 g
    Total Sugars2.4 g
    Sugars, added1.9 g
    Sodium, Na2 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2591670, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.