Candy club merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, Merry cherries

USDA name: Merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, Merry cherries

Brandedby Candy Club, Llc

estimated 134 calories in 1 oz (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.6 g, carbohydrates: 67.9 g, fat: 21.4 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 28 g
134EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Candy club merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, Merry cherries, 1 oz (28 g)

134 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein1.0 g3% of calories
  • Carbs19 g57% of calories

    incl. 1 g fiber · 17 g sugars

  • Fat6 g40% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 oz (28 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
134
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6 g8%
Saturated Fat 3.5 g18%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 15.1 mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 19 g7%
Dietary Fiber 1 g4%
Total Sugars 17 g
Includes Added Sugars 12 g24%
Protein 1.0 g
Calcium 19.9 mg2%
Iron 1.1 mg6%
Potassium 70 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.

Find it at

Barcode 810004954557 · We may earn a commission

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron6% 1.1 mg
  • Calcium2% 19.9 mg
  • Potassium1% 70 mg
  • Sodium1% 15.1 mg

Ingredients

Dark chocolate [sugar, Chocolate liquor (processed with alkan, Cocoa butter, Milk fat, Soy lecithin (an emulsifier), Vanilla, And vannillin (an artificial flavor)], Dried cherries [cherries, Cane sugar sunflower oil powdered sugar [sugar, Cornstarch], Confectioner's glaze, And artificial flaver. Allergy information: contains soy and milk. Processed in a facility that handles dairy, Soy, Egg, Peanut, Tree nut (almond, Pecan, And brazil nut), And wheat products.

Brand
Candy club
Made by
Candy Club, Llc
Label serving
1 oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
810004954557
Category
Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
Label updated
2022-12-02

How it compares

Against other records in Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 66 of 21,247 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 90%

    Same value as 779 of 21,424 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 277 of 21,337 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 433 of 21,427 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Lower than 75%

    Same value as 185 of 11,087 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 0 of 21,485 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in candy club merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, merry cherries?
1 oz (28 g): estimated 134 calories; protein: 1.0 g, carbohydrates: 19 g, fat: 6 g.
How much protein is in candy club merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, merry cherries?
3.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in candy club merry cherries dark chocolate dried cherries, merry cherries?
64.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein3.6 g
Total lipid (fat)21.4 g
Carbohydrate, by difference67.9 g
Fiber, total dietary3.6 g
Total Sugars60.7 g
Sugars, added42.9 g
Calcium, Ca71 mg
Iron, Fe3.9 mg
Potassium, K250 mg
Sodium, Na54 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated12.5 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2404144, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.